Contacteer ons

Welkom

Onze openingsuren

ma - vr 07u30 - 18u00 (vr tot 17u30) 
za 08u30 - 12u30 (verhuur gesloten)
zo gesloten

 

Contact

Steenweg Deinze 193 (N35) - 9810 Nazareth
E-mail: info@heyerick.be - Tel.: +32 9 281 06 06

Stuur een bericht
Stuur ons een bericht en we zullen zo snel mogelijk antwoorden.

Team Heyerick!

Workwear

perle@heyerick.be
 
Perle Samyn
 
Chana Verhaegen
 
Evi Clarisse

Safety & Tools

griet@heyerick.be
 
Griet Heyerick
 
Filip Dedeken
 
Joachim De Vriese
 
Bart Gevaert

Specials

stijn@heyerick.be
 
Stijn Van De Wiele
 
Andy Verschelden
 
Lieven De Conick

Service

pieter@heyerick.be
 
Pieter Heyerick

Digital Marketeer

valentin@heyerick.be
 
Valentin Hick

Logistics

tony@heyerick.be
 
Tony De Groote
 
Stephan Dewitte
 
Alessio Dhont

Support

Klantenfacturatie - facturatie@heyerick.be
Leveranciersfacturatie - boekhouding@heyerick.be
 
Ann Eelbode
 
Karel Boone

Team Heyerick!

Workwear

 
Perle Samyn
 
Chana Verhaegen
 
Evi Clarisse

Safety & Tools

 
Griet Heyerick
 
Filip Dedeken
 
Joachim De Vriese
 
Bart Gevaert

Specials

 
Stijn Van De Wiele
 
Andy Verschelden
 
Lieven De Conick

Service

 
Pieter Heyerick

Digital Marketeer

 
Valentin Hick

Logistics

 
Tony De Groote
 
Stephan Dewitte
 
Alessio Dhont

Support

Klantenfacturatie - facturatie@heyerick.be
Leveranciersfacturatie - boekhouding@heyerick.be
 
Ann Eelbode
 
Karel Boone